That FANGiRL blog.

(Spoilers ahead)

so it’s been a while huh?

I’ve been suffering with a bit of bloggers block to be honest, nothing much to write about. 

Supernatural has pretty much taken over my life, I try to watch it as often as I can. I just watched the season seven finale and I cannot stress how much I totally loved this season. A mixture of good things, bad things and sad things, a few tears were shed. The rise of the leviathans, Castiel going awol, sam’s issues, Dean dealing with bobby’s death…. Ouch, right in the feels! I have to say, lots of things happend that I never expected, when the ‘healer’ turned out to be Castiel, jheeze, my jaw hit the floor! 

I think I need to retrace my steps a little too, it wasn’t very long ago I was talking about how Lucifer didn’t get much screen time and I didn’t know why the fandom were so hooked on him. I think I’ve joined in the love of Luci, I couldn’t get enough of him this season, such a cheeky devil! Sam was obviously really bad because of him but strangely, I still enjoyed his scenes!

The finale was great, about four episodes from the final, I was wondering how they would do it, I would normally expect the solution to the problem to be working its way up but it really did all go off in the finale! The leviathans were taken down by the Winchesters and their friends, yay! Rejoice!

Wait…

Hold on…

Where’s Dean?…

Where’s Castiel?…..

OmgOmgOmg….

WHERE ARE THEY?

PURGATORY?

….

Thank god I don’t have to wait a whole year to watch the next season!

I actually dread coming to the end of Supernatural and being in haitus, for real! What will I do?

Well, actually, I’ve got plans. I have a little list and it looks lot like this…

  1. Sherlock 
  2. (Finish off watching) Raising Hope.
  3. (Catch up on) The Middle.
  4. (Catch up on) The Big Bang Theory.
  5. Orange Is The New Black, season 3
  6. (Catch up on) My Little Pony

That should keep me occupied. 

I’ve also got a few movies that need my attention, 

  • The Avengers, Age Of Ultron
  • Jurassic Park
  • Home
  • Pitch Perfect 2

And books,

  • Fangirl.
  • Harry Potter, books 4-7

And finally, I want to finish the Hama Avengers I started.

If all that doesn’t get me through between finishing what I can of supernatural and the next season, I don’t know what will.

I realise, that’s a lot to take in, I think it’s doable. I think.

For now, I’m hoping to watch Home tonight, I can tick that one off the list then! 

3 thoughts on “That FANGiRL blog.

  1. Charles says:

    Love your list of TV shows and movies to watch. Just finished watching Orange is the New Black season 3. It is worth to binge watch the whole season in a few days if you have the time. Just saw Jurassic Park, it was good. Anyway, have fun catching up your shows and movies.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Faye Elizabeth says:

      Thanks. I’ve seen two episiodes of season 3 so far, I wait for the Boyf to watch it because he’s a fan too but he doesn’t had much spare time!
      I haven’t seen Jurassic park yet! I’m desperate but I’m also pretty busy in life so I know at some point in gonna have to give up life just to watch the movies I want to watch lol! Goodbye housework! Hello avengers hahah! Thanks for poppin by

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

