Identifying my audience?

4465ae89a7c8baa0a0d263e56a614a08

MAAM, IS THIS THE MAN YOU CLAIM HURT YOU RIGHT IN THE, UHHM, WHAT DID YOU CALL THEM? FEELS? (www.pinterest.com)

Have you ever had your heart broken by a TV character? Have you ever cried when a book finished? Have you ever been more excited by the release of a movie than you were by the birth of your first born?

Then, my friends, you are somebody who may very well be a suitable follower of this blog!

TO BE HONEST YOU WITH, so far on this blog all I have managed to achieve is a whole Bunch of drivel fuelled by my heartache following a final episode of my favourite TV show, Supernatural. I’ve also tried new things and written about Harry Potter, an even about The day my life changed forever. Guys, I’ve even showcased my ‘art’.

What I’m hoping to achieve with this blog is a small but mighty community full of like-minded individuals who are equally fanatical about certain things. I am not fully established on this blog yet but if you think that you could potentially enjoy some of the shit I write, then I invite you to follow this blog and grow with me as I develop myself!

SO go on, hat you waiting for? click the damn button and ASSEMBLE MOTHERFUCKERS!

http://www.techtimes.com/articles/57672/20150603/samuel-l-jackson-is-looking-to-extend-his-marvel-contract.htm

image found here

11 thoughts on “Identifying my audience?

  1. whereshappy says:

    Fanatical is my middle name! Glee and The Mindy Project are my show to freak out over and now one is over and one is moving to Hulu-which I don’t own yet! I can’t wait to see what comes out of your brain.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Faye Elizabeth says:

      Whoop! I’ve obviously seen glee but I haven’t seen the minds project… Heard of it but not seen it! Sherlock is next on my list…after supernatural 😉 thanks for popping over and checking out my blog 🙂

      Like

  2. Arti says:

    Wow! We have our love for The Supernatural series in common! And I’m so TOTALLY CRAZY about Jensen Ackles! I even have a post about it with a little of my “f-art” in the drafts! Will put it up soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

